Fortinet Certification Exam Dumps – Choose the Latest Fortinet Practice Exam Questions To Prepare Well

Start learning the latest Fortinet certification exam dumps and pass your next Fortinet certification exams with the help of ITPrepare online. Fortinet certification exam dumps, exam questions, practice exams, study guides, and training materials are all you need to prepare for the Fortinet certification exams well. You will pass your Fortinet certification exams successfully by choosing the Fortinet certification exam dumps, and Fortinet practice exam questions of ITPrepare. The Fortinet certification exam dumps and exam questions should be the best online resources and reliable solutions.

Fortinet is a great vendor developing and selling cybersecurity solutions, such as physical firewalls, antivirus software, intrusion prevention systems, and endpoint security components. It provides top-rated network and content security, as well as secure access products that share intelligence and work together to form a cooperative fabric. Currently, Fortinet develops programs to help technical professionals verify themselves.

All Fortinet Certifications and Exams

Fortinet develops the Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) program for interested technical professionals with an independent validation of their network security skills and experience. It is an eight-level certification program ranging from NSE 1 to NSE 8. All these NSE certification programs can be classified into four certifications:

  • Cybersecurity Awareness Certification (NSE 1 – NSE 3)
  • Cybersecurity Technical Certification (NSE 4 – NSE 6)
  • Cybersecurity Advanced Certification (NSE 7)
  • Cybersecurity Expert Certification (NSE 8)

The Cybersecurity Awareness Certification (NSE 1 – NSE 3) currently is available from the NSE Training Institute. The other three certifications, including NSE 4, NSE 5, NSE 6, NSE 7, and NSE 8 are available through Pearson VUE.

Cybersecurity Awareness Certification (NSE 1 – NSE 3)

All Fortinet employees and partners are encouraged to obtain NSE 1, NSE 2, and NSE 3 certifications. NSE 1 is the entry-level course in the Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) program, which outlines today’s cyber threats and advises how you can secure your information. In NSE 1 program, technical professionals can learn about the threat landscape and the security problems facing organizations and individuals. NSE 2 helps professionals and students learn about the types of security products that security vendors created to address those problems. NSE 3 introduces you to key Fortinet products and describes the cybersecurity problems they solve.

Cybersecurity Technical Certification (NSE 4 – NSE 6)

The Fortinet NSE 4 Network Security Professional certification is ideal for Network Security Administrators, Technical Support Engineers, and System Engineers. It will recognize their ability to install and manage the day-to-day configuration, monitoring, and operation of a FortiGate device to support specific corporate network security policies. To complete this certification, you can choose to pass the Fortinet NSE 4 – FortiOS exam successfully. Focus on the exact exam code, the Fortinet NSE 4 – FortiOS exam always upgrades to the latest version based on the FortiOS version.

The Fortinet NSE 5 Network Security Analyst certification recognizes your ability to implement network security management and analytics using Fortinet security devices. You must successfully pass a minimum of any two Fortinet NSE 5 certification exams:

  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiAnalyzer Analyst
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiClient EMS
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiEDR
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiManager
  • Fortinet NSE 5 – FortiSIEM

Fortinet NSE 6 Network Security Specialist certification is available for specific products, such as FortiGate, FortiMail, FortiWeb, and FortiADC. It recognizes your comprehensive skills and ability to work with Secure Fabric products that go beyond the firewall. To complete the Fortinet NSE 6 certification, you must successfully pass a minimum of any four Fortinet NSE 6 certification exams.

  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiADC
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiAnalyzer Administrator
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiAuthenticator
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiMail
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiNAC
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiSandbox
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiSwitch
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiVoice
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiWeb
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – FortiSOAR Administrator
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – Cloud Security for AWS
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – Cloud Security for Azure
  • Fortinet NSE 6 – Secure Wireless LAN

Cybersecurity Advanced Certification (NSE 7)

The NSE 7 Network Security Architect identifies your advanced skills in deploying, administering, and troubleshooting Fortinet security solutions. As an advanced certification in the Fortinet NSE program, it recognizes your advanced skills and ability to deploy, administer, and troubleshoot Fortinet security solutions. You must successfully pass at least one of the NSE 7 exams:

  • Fortinet NSE 7 – Advanced Analytics
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – Advanced Threat Protection
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – Enterprise Firewall
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – FortiSOAR Design and Development
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – LAN Edge (formerly Secure Access)
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – OT Security
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – Public Cloud Security
  • Fortinet NSE 7 – SD-WAN

Cybersecurity Expert Certification (NSE 8)

The NSE 8 Fortinet Network Security Expert designation identifies your comprehensive and expert knowledge of network security design, configuration, and troubleshooting for complex networks. To earn the NSE 8 certification, students should pass a written exam and a practical exam. Students and individuals must take the NSE 8 written exam before taking the Fortinet NSE 8 practical exam. To attempt the exam, you must have industry experience.

The Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) program is popular, all Fortinet certifications can help IT professionals validate their knowledge and skills in Fortinet products and solutions, and enhance their career prospects in the field of network security. You can choose to develop your skills with the proper Fortinet NSE certification program(s), then you can reach your IT career goal and improve your promotion.

Fortinet certification exam dumps contain the latest practice questions with actual answers to be the most reliable study resource. You will pass your Fortinet exams and achieve your dream Fortinet certifications smoothly. These Fortinet exam dumps are designed by real users and experienced professionals. And they will be upgraded regularly to make you always get the latest Fortinet practice exam questions. Get full access to Fortinet Certification Exam Dumps, the latest Fortinet Practice Exam Questions.